00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ketchupcomics just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Open-minded Artist Lookin 4 Writer

744 Views | 9 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hey there,

Im Haireey Hashnan aka Blakant, im a very open minded artist & really enjoy sharing ideas, vision & to join effort in story writing, brain storming...

I usually have tons of ideas to work at a same time & alot more for my assignment, etc

BASICALLY, i need a good writer wif crazy ideas to support me in my work (story aspect)
Im that kinda guy who always ask if u can add anything in certain part ir ask "hey dude, got any idea for a story"

so yeah, anyone interested, do add me in my instant messenger
the_blakant@yahoo.com

see u wen i see u

Response to Open-minded Artist Lookin 4 Writer 2010-12-21 22:56:14

I'm a writer looking for an open-minded artist. Are you interested in collaborating or just looking for a sounding board for ideas?

I've had a continuing interest in starting up a web comic with a running story for some time, though unfortunately every time I find an artist to work with, they end up not having enough time. If you're interested in that pm me or just post here and I'll see it. If not text anyway.

Response to Open-minded Artist Lookin 4 Writer 2010-12-21 23:13:29

I'm one of those writers who can take an idea, make it unique, and polish it to make it filled with emotion.

I'm a little weak when it comes to comedy, but I have an entire Christmas Break and I'd love to spend some time getting my creative juices flowing. After a quick scan over your page, you seem to be fairly consistent in scores, and you look to have a good amount of potential.

If you're interested, then hit me up in a PM. Thanks for your consideration.

FHB.

I put the BS in BBS.

BBS Signature