00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Wetrinas just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Hello,

550 Views | 5 Replies

Hello, 2010-09-29 18:15:39

My name is SleepingLionheart.

I'm new. I've read your sticky's, I've read your rules. I know how forums work, and know that I'll be blown up with rules and guidelines, if you're anything like the others.

Let me just tell you about myself. I don't like nonsense, and ignorance annoys me. I've been using Newgrounds for the better part of 8 years now, or something like that. I don't really care enough to keep track like that.

If you talk to me with intent to troll, you're just wasting your time.
I'm a musician, and always looking for constructive criticism and feedback to my music.
I try to keep anonymity a priority when it comes to forums, and like to have intelligent conversations or debates, and I try to be as helpful as I can to make constructive posts.
Memes thoroughly annoy me.
I'm very studied in religion, and stand indecisive in my beliefs, but I know enough about it to realize the separation between faith and church, and that organized religion is a cancer to our society, in my humble opinion.
I used to be a moderator for various small-midsize forums around the interwebz, but quit due to distractions in that silly thing we call a life.

Well, see you around.
-Lionheart

He Who Makes a Beast Out of Himself, Gets Rid of the Pain of Being a Man.

Response to Hello, 2010-09-29 18:16:40

You read the rules and know how the forum works, yet you still make an intro thread.

Dipshit.

Response to Hello, 2010-09-29 18:17:33

You obviously haven't read our stickies because we don't have any

I punch twats

Response to Hello, 2010-09-29 18:18:20

Hello SleepingLionheart, you mind if I call you Lion? I look forward to hearing your beliefs.

Response to Hello, 2010-09-29 18:18:32