00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

jd-d20 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Need Artist and Storyline Developer

1,122 Views | 11 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hey, My name is Matt

Currently I am trying to create a RPG similar to Adventure Quest, I need an artist for the Enemy Graphics, Town Graphics, and Battle Effects. Any artist has to be competent in at least one of these types of Graphics to be considered.
The storyline Developer is an easy one to understand, they will be in charge of the storyline for quests or missions, again there can be more than one person doing this but working on a different quest.

I am a programmer but any other programmers wanting to get on board feel free.
To contact me, post a reply to this Topic or email me @ guardianx12@hotmail.com or PM me at my NG account.

----Xauma

Come to http://desx.forummotion.com/index.h tm for free contact with other NG authors.

Response to Need Artist and Storyline Developer 2010-03-06 06:34:21

sure, i can do art

just PM whenever you need anything done

HI HOW ARE YOU?

Response to Need Artist and Storyline Developer 2010-03-06 09:58:10

I can do some of the story line, and if needed I can do some art.

Pm if your interested

Response to Need Artist and Storyline Developer 2010-03-06 13:34:50

Hey im currently working on my own projects also but id happy to take some time out and develop what ever storyline you need me to im good the whole old style storyline rather then futuristic space craft storys so yeah just mail me either here on via my website and ill be happy to do whatever i have to.

-Rythmetic-

Hi

Response to Need Artist and Storyline Developer 2010-03-06 15:15:23

Since i study media and production, i could always help out if needed:D

BBS Signature

Response to Need Artist and Storyline Developer 2010-03-06 15:22:33

Wow,