00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MidnightLynxy just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

condoms from gas stations...?

10,205 Views | 17 Replies

condoms from gas stations...? 2009-03-03 17:41:38

okay so on my way to school I went in the gas station bathroom (if your wondering why take a gues...) and I turn arround and see a condom dispencer... what the hell? and yes I am new to the world of condoms...

but are condoms reliable from gas stations?

Pizza4ever

BBS Signature

Response to condoms from gas stations...? 2009-03-03 17:43:42

At 3/3/09 05:41 PM, pizza4ever wrote: okay so on my way to school I went in the gas station bathroom (if your wondering why take a gues...)

Looking for someone to give you a blowjob?

Ahoy there sailor can you do the otter dance?

Response to condoms from gas stations...? 2009-03-03 17:43:48

At 3/3/09 05:41 PM, pizza4ever wrote: yes I am new to the world of condoms...

Apparently, if you've never seen a public condom dispenser before.

I don't see why they wouldn't be, unless it hasn't been restocked in like, 50 years. I would feel kind of scuzzy buying a condom from a dispenser though... it's all about the brightly packaged drug store boxes.

Self-published fiction: Mostly Lies

Response to condoms from gas stations...? 2009-03-03 17:44:13

At 3/3/09 05:41 PM, pizza4ever wrote: okay so on my way to school I went in the gas station bathroom (if your wondering why take a gues...) and I turn arround and see a condom dispencer... what the hell? and yes I am new to the world of condoms...

Not in the least bit. You never know what americans can do for pleasure.

Videogames are my favorite videogames

BBS Signature

Response to condoms from gas stations...? 2009-03-03 17:44:17