Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2003 | 9:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place May 7, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Hey, Mr. Monster, why do you eat people?"

The idea for this song came to me one morning while taking a shower. An hour later, I had the lyrics and the character, and I was very clean. The rest is typical plunking on a keyboard and doodling.

Reviews


ChaosSevenChaosSeven

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

YUM... CO-EDS ON A STICK...

REALLY FUNNY CONTENT THAT DIDN'T EVEN HAVE A SINGLE SWEARWORD, SEXUAL REFERENCES OR NOT EVEN A DROP OF BLOOD! AMAZING!



The-Flash-PunisherThe-Flash-Punisher

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2003

This has got to be the funniest monster-thingy!

Lol, damn funny, and allround good flash technique. I shit my pants laughing when the monster started to tapdance! lol x1000.

U got skillz!
TFP


People find this review helpful!

MandrazaaMandrazaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2003

LOL!

Man, this is so good I have the song stuck in my head ALL DAY! In fact, i've lost sleep, my parents kicked me out cos' I was too annoying, and I'm living on the streets but "I eat people -cos' they taste so good - I eat people -like every monster should!!!"


People find this review helpful!

gamemasterx1gamemasterx1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

you should have had him make a gorey mess when

eating them that was cool though



DJ-LovemonkeyDJ-Lovemonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2003

Excellent, and Humurous

That was very good man, It looked good and was pretty funny. I laughed, and that is really hard to do in the morning right now. Good stuff.
You always need to make the song on mp3 format or somea vailable form of music, so that we may download it. It's that good.