Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2003 | 7:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Inspired by 8-bit Theater, this is a flash based on the Dungeons and Dragons skit done by The Dead Ale Wives. During the credits, you can click on the names of the websites to visit them.

This Flash was created by Pyro
Wolf and Saber Wing, of Cyber Moon Studios. Check out our website!

Reviews


saturn-boisaturn-boi

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Just like the old days...

This is an awsome movie. It reminds me of me and my friends when we all get together. One of them accualy tried to "Attack the darkness." Keep these films comming!



HelgiTheBarbarianHelgiTheBarbarian

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Hehe

I really like this humor becouse it reminds me of my friends when we all are togather aweryone is speaking, no one is listening.
And that spell he cast in that film was just so funny when he wanted to cast the spell.
Keep up the good work.!.



WaterFountainTrollWaterFountainTroll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Jolly Good Fun

This reminds me of the good old times of when i played D&D. You should make more flash toons like this. Keep up the good work.



sp00n-h4xsp00n-h4x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2004

Heh heh heh

That's hilarious because, well, thats what me and my friends sound and look like when we play D&D. Very accurate portrayal. Also, excellent voice acting. Loved every second of it. :)



Kain97Kain97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2004

pretty damn good...

This was a very good idea, it was a very nice use of FF charecters and the dialouge from the "extra" scene from Summoner (for PS2). Overall a very good submission.