Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2003 | 7:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place March 25, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


Liquid-PhoenixLiquid-Phoenix

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 4, 2005

A big shame

I wish I could say this movie is impeccable by all odds, but I can't. Don't get me wrong, the animation is perfect, the style is great and the voice acting couldn't be better, but the storyline is so FUCKING BORING!!!

I thought this movie would be good when it first started, I saw the previous movie and that was boring too. It also lacked A LOT of humour just like this movie. The repetitive crudness of the protagonist cussing "Will this cunt help me" , and "you dumb bitch" is also perpetual and overly used, which deems the main character a total bastard with no redeeming qualities whatsoever.

Your movie has perfect animation skills, and you have perfect voice actors too, but whoever writes your script must be the most boring mother fucker in the universe, and that's why it's such a tradgedy that this movie sucks.



Beaver-Eater-00Beaver-Eater-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Funny as hell!!!

very great how they did thr sequel.



nelsdawgynelsdawgy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Nice twist at the end!

Hey great job! I like the story. Could use fewer swear words though. But it was nice!



0peth0peth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

not very good

I will give the author some advice. You shouldnt make the movie stop every 30 seconds. Humor was good a little crude though. You probuly should have explained or showed mr Geraldo. Good flash was'nt worth the time or money. IT is kind of cool that you made the character related to your username.



the-taylorthe-taylor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2004

Very funny.

Nice work. I don't know why the animation was delayed sometimes, though. Maybe it was just the quality. No big deal.


People find this review helpful!