Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2003 | 11:34 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 18, 2003
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • John's Arm
    John's Arm John, the world's only city morgue night watchman with a superhero for a right arm!

Author Comments

**JOHN'S ARM: ARMAGEDDON: FULL-LENGTH DVD 2008 NOW AVAILABLE!!!** -Go to MIKETHEPOD.COM for details!

Here it is- the third chapter in the JA trilogy. Again, this was done before I discovered NG, so you may still have some issues with sound, image quality in places, etc. This one took a full 3 months to do. Plus, there's a lame little Easter egg somewhere in the movie. You shouldn't have too hard a time finding it.

So please enjoy, at long last, John's Arm vs. Lefty. And thanks to Tom Fulp for creating a space for my stuff where people will actually see it, and to everybody who's voted me up to Portal awards and has sent such encouraging messages. And sorry about the big file size.

Reviews


havik83havik83

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

Damn your nachos!!

At first I thought this stunk, but then it just got better and better.

Damn your nachos!



HitokiriBattousaiHitokiriBattousai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2003

GO John's arm GO!

Great installment to your third series. I loved that whole concept of an evil arm and a super hero "wang". You've get one heck of an imagination. I love your work, so keep up the series!



BebbetBebbet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2003

DAMN YOUR NACHOS!!!

And yet again, Mike the Pod brings joy to all. Love this series. The animation and origonality are consistantly top draw and each episode is achingly funny. Please don't stop making these!

PS: Added congratualtions on the first submission without a pre-loader that actually runs smoothly first time.


People find this review helpful!

spock122spock122

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

SWEET TAPDANCING JESUS THAT'S WONDERFUL!

Bring him before me so that I may punish him.... with salsa ..... circle of life.
Oh god damn that was the funniest thing I ever saw!
FUCK!



OdraudeOdraude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2003

DAMN YOUR NACHOS!!!

this thing is great I want 4 NOW


People find this review helpful!