Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2003 | 10:50 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ANOTHER UPDATE: MARCH 7, 2003: Quit yer bitchin', Ryan... here it is. "Hit the spacebar to stop the board. Hit 'C' to continue after you take a spin. Hit 'S' to quit if you have a fear of the whammy." Crybaby. lol J/K RYAN! WE LOVE YOU!

UPDATE: MARCH 6, 2003: Thanks everyone for your kind words! Now, someone e-mail Wade and tell them to put me on the front page lol

OK, I've stopped beating around the bush. No more clones. Now, from Pacdude Games, Press Your Luck! With 9 authentic audio whammies, all the big bucks, games, authentic graphics, over 50 questions (and growing!), this game is your ticket to (fake) big Bucks!

Reviews


BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

What a hit!!!

That game was awesome. How you got the original voices of the late Peter Tomarken (December 7, 1942-March 11, 2006; cause of death: plane crash) and the original whammy is unknown, but I grew up on this show and still watch it regularly on GSN the network for games.

Great game

More like this please!!!

Nikko



SJRSJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2007

I played Michael Larsen for a day..

Woohoo! 104,500! Awesome game my friend!



MangledClockMangledClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

BIG BUCK$!

BIG BUCKS! NO WHAMMIES! BIG BUCKS! NO WHAMMIES! BIG BUCKS! NO WHAMMIES! BIG BUCKS! NO WHAMMIES!



donnie126-2002donnie126-2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2006

Another touchdown for Mr. Anotado!!!

This may sound a bit out of date, but Mr. Anotado has scored again. This Flash game is just like the real thing. A nice attempt to bring an old game into a new century (although GSN already did that with "Whammy!", but all the same...)

Good game -- although I must say, I lost in the end...

But that should give these guys an idea of just how "realistic" this Flash is!

I'm out!

-- B.D.T.



busypeonbusypeon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

No one will read this but...

This was great. I used to watch Press Your Luck and Whammy on GSN when I could, but now my computer has inhaled me and I live in cyberspace. Being able to actually play this was something I never would have imagined.