Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2003 | 11:36 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 7, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!
  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.

Author Comments

Cherdehar said:
I am humbled... This is one of the greatest flashes i have ever seen. Its ppl like you who inspire me to make flash movies. For those of you all killing and drugs n shit. Fuck u go fuck a cow and murder ppl yourself! You obviously cant apreciate art. So wut the bird didnt bring out a bazooka and blwo the shit out of the falcon! Pluss if your comp froze watching this, GO BUY A BETTER COMP U POOR ASS! Bet you pl never tried making a flash i cant even imagine how long this would take.

Reviews


Tweak464Tweak464

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

omfg

omg. im totally touched/ i nearly cried. so he lost everything in about ten minutes/


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Decent

This was cool a wellmade and decent flash right from the start i enjoyed it, and iy kept my interest, you should make more like this because i would watch them for sure

Anyways nice effort and flash

~X~


People find this review helpful!

juustojuusto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

WOW

I'm an Ecuadorian living in the US and watching this makes me so nostalgic.
GREAT VIDEO!!!!!!!!!



ThinkfaceThinkface

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

good

whats the song after bjork?

And as far as the animation goes I thought it was good although I feel the music from the 'battle' onwards lost the earlier atmosphere the animation had and brought it down slightly, otherwise would give full marks.



drellokannisdrellokannis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2009

So sad.

You show the true life of nature out there. The rawness of survival. Thanks for the sad but true movie.


People find this review helpful!