Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2003 | 7:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

OK First we're really sorry about the download size but thought of you who know us know we try to give quality work. As always that doesn't mean you'll like it (and this is newgrounds after all and 13 year olds love writeing reviews like they know it all) but we try :) As always if you want to know when new cartoons from us will be out Vist our Website useing the link to the left.And sign up for our newsletter.

Oh And Please try to remember Rate this movie as what it is a flash cartoon and not some million doller production We're trying to give you cool cartoons here so help support us by rateing us fairly.

On a final note because some 12 year olds see the word vampire and review us saying we ripped off buffy blade dracula and any other vampire move the following is an explaintion for them. (oh and we dare you to write reviews with out useing the word cliche for once:))
“Ok it seem that a lot of you believe because we use the idea of a half breed that we stole it from blade or Vamp D. Just to clear things up in order to get some more productive criticisms, the idea of a half breed is older then both those GREAT movies as is the idea of vampires. Some people compare us to Buffy for no other reason then we use a girl as our half-breed. But the idea of half-breeds came almost as soon as the idea of the vampire was created in Stokers novel. Soon after the novel was made a short story was published talking about “Alucard”, the son of Dracula and a Human Slave, who’s need for sex was go great he killed his mother while having sex with her. Now we’re not saying we didn't take this idea in fact one of our charters will be named "Alucard" but just like blade and D borrowed this idea and a game borrowed the name Alucard, we also hope to add our own twist to this ancient story. Finally in fairness judge us as a flash cartoon and not a multimillion-dollar production. Look at all the flash cartoons on Newgrounds and the web and judge us by our peers if some of you still think this cartoon sucks then so be it we will try to better our selves as always thanks you all for your support.”

Reviews


Cori-chanCori-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Great!

The animation isn't so great, but the idea and detail is great.
I want to see another!!!!


People find this review helpful!

T-ReKaFeHT-ReKaFeH

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Jus keep on

MOARR!REspect 4 dat!



HankPWimbletonHankPWimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

Hmmm...

Alucard said, "What they created." Was the INA virus an attempt at making an antidote to natural vampirismy? The peices are starting to fall into place. Keep it up.



Doodledude5810Doodledude5810

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

I must say

That the animation was good but the voices sucked and the ending sucked.......kinda of a dissipoinment



SawgirlSawgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Wow.

So,u borrowed the name Alucard from Hellsing?Cool.At least no one minds.