Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2003 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 4, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Beebo
    Beebo Beebo is a cat with facial hair that smokes!

Author Comments

Hey, it's Beebo! This is my new favorite episode, you'll see why.

Thanks for all the great reviews! Beebo will prevail!

SUPPORT BEEBO BY VISITING THE BEEBO MERCHANDISE SECTION AT WWW.GODFART.COM!!!

Reviews


DxkpowerDxkpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2003

sweet

i cat that smokes thats new



cornbobcornbob

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2003

Yeah!

Man I love Beebo it wasn't as good as the others but still good! don't stop making Beebo!



HoLy-NyMpHoHoLy-NyMpHo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2003

I lUv BeEbO

BeEbO rAwKs MuH sAwKs!! man but i thought Harry lost one of his boots in part 5??? poor Beebo he always gets beat up...he's just a cat! hah i like ding ling, stop before you beat all the flavour out of it! this is the best Beebo so far! oh and " that sucked dick on so many levels" =D and "if I had the award for the biggest fuck up ever, i would have to give it to you"



skull666skull666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2003

**************************************

oh yea, you didnt know, cats are naturally good diggers, but i also like beebo going comando on the zipper heads, but the question still stands, which is worse, hell or vietnam and y didnt beebo get his head shot?


People find this review helpful!

gfoxcookgfoxcook

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

The closest to BEEBO perfectitude since part 2!

After reviewing part 7, I thought to myself: "hey, you haven't reviewed any of the BEEBO movies till right now, and you love the series. Whattup with that?" So I'm gonna review 'em all.

Part 6 was my "first part" in a way, because I didn't get into BEEBO until January of 2003, sadly. While the story, the plot, is more action than humor (again, see part 2 for more humor than action), there are still funny moments galore amidst all the violence.

Hell, who am I kidding, one of the funniest moments IS the violence. BEEBO storming in, shooting up the place with two huge AK-47s or whatever, then slicing and dicing VietCong left and right. Hilariously done! Even the beginning of this part was funny, with Harry and BEEBO's little back-and-forth conversation after their trip out of hell. To me, this is one of the, if not the, most memorable BEEBOs, and ties with 1 and 2 for my favorite parts.

My single favorite moment (shared by many, including my girlfriend), is the "click" sound along with the Panda's pressing of a switch to haul Harry into optimum torturin' position.

Long May BEEBO Live! Amen.


People find this review helpful!