Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2003 | 5:39 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mr. T
    Mr. T Mr. T pities the fool that doesn't check out his movies!

Author Comments

Finally finished! I hope you all like it! I'm sure I'll be responding to those who say I can't draw (and are right), even after all these movies. Anyway Enjoy...Vote 5

Let me know what you think

AIM: MrTpug

I BEAT TOM! I BEAT TOM! PICK OF THE DAY!!!!!!! Thanks again guys. I'll have the next part out within 2 weeks!

Reviews


MutaMuta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

LOVE IT!

LMAO!!!! Sequels usually arent that good but this was just as good as the last! Man I especially love the battle scene. PS: where did you get that freaky music from when they where traveling through space? that stuff was cool. YOU RULE DUDE! I pitty the fool who dont like this video!



Andrew36589Andrew36589

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2003

OMG

THAT WAS THER CRAZIEST MOVIE IVE SEEN ON NEWGROUNDS YET.. BUT FUNNY I GAVE U A 10 FOR HOW IT FETURED SOOO MANY CHARACTERS AND YOU PUT ALOT OF WORK INTO IT... PLUS I LIKED IT.



flamedflamed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

Mr.T Wins again

Lol man ur cartoons are the best i can watch 30 times and laugh and good job with kramer and the stick that was all he did throughout the cartoon LMAO



ZeidmanZeidman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

IT FUCKIN ROCKED AGAIN!

Where is Bruce Lee?



Sniper666KoRnruleSniper666KoRnrule

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2003

fool that was helluva asome

man u got some good ideas cant wait for the next episode
very very funny