Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2003 | 11:14 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

American Idol Tribute 2

It's not a game, it's just an interactive movie. This episode has 10 different singers doing their auditions (unlike the 1st one which had only one). The movie's length is a little over 12 min so that's why the file size is so big. There is a menu where you can choose which singer's audition you want to watch and you can watch it in whatever order you like. I put a lot of effort into this one, so please watch before voting.

The singers in this episode have been nicknamed "Spider Bite Girl", "Frankie Boy", "Dancing Fool", "Leopard Man", "She-Male", "Star Spangled Banner Boy", "Bad Notes Boy", "French Elvis", Enrique Wannabe", and "Yellow Pimp". The judges are Randy Jackson, Paula Abdul, and Simon Cowell.

I know that some of you are wondering why I made this. It's for the people who've seen the show, liked it, and want to see a flashback of it except in flash. It's also for people who haven't seen American Idol and would like to see it. And it's also just for the fun of it, maybe you might like it.

Credits
Audio/Concept:
"American Idol" tv show airings 01/21/03 and 01/22/03.

Art/Animation:
Violet-AIM /

This was made by Violet-AIM (not XwaynecoltX). He broke into my account and tried to claim collab credit for some of my movies.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me.

Reviews


TeutonicTeutonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Oh another one

Oh and i see you even have another one here, Awsome its another great funny version of one of my favourite shows and I said before you should make more of this stuff, The character work was exactly like that of the show and glad you gave it some really good, humor.

-Teutonic



XiXiousXiXious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

LMAO

Just make more!!


Violet-AIM responds:

Thanks for the encouragement, I probably will be making more, for people like you!!


hellomikie92hellomikie92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2003

?????

I couln't wait that long I just wanted to rate this game anyways sorry.


Violet-AIM responds:

okay, thanks.


xanzxxanzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

best songs

Best i've ever seen , great work, but you won't make it into the music indestry.


Violet-AIM responds:

:)


DaEnglishWeinerDaEnglishWeiner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

simply hilarious

i loved it. ive only watched american idol like, maybe 2 or 3 times, and i think its just like the real thing, yea you sound recorded the voices but its creative. good american idol tribute. make me want to make an amercian idol tribute. thanks for the inspiration. ill put u in the credits!


Violet-AIM responds:

I made this tribute during the 2nd season of American Idol (when Reuben won). I was going to make a tribute for the current season(3rd one), but then I just didn't feel like doing it. That's cool you're going to do a tribute. Let me know when you make it, I wanna see!! Thanks for reviewing WeinerClock. :)