Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 5:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well what can I say? Hmm. It was hard designing characters that might be able to give synj a hard time. This one takes place in a forest, starting off in the middle of a highspeed chase. Horrid has the stone of thunder and is up to no good. That pesky little lion-thing.

A lot of attention went into this one. 1400 frames and 5 nights later, you get this episode. I deleted alot of scenes and redid crap to try and bring you my best.

Part 2 has been completed.

Hope you enjoy it!

FAQ:
the music goes as follows: some random tribal african band (who has no name on the mp3 so I can't give credit), and a techno remix of 'O Fortuna'.

synj = blue. horrid = orange.

The next episode is way far off so don't hold your breath hehe

Reviews


wjmiller132wjmiller132

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

????

WTF WAS IT ABOUT????



eskimo-phileskimo-phil

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2004

well ok

it really was a bit to short to make anything out of it.looking forward to #2.



AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 29, 2003

more crap from synj

yet again synj has made more crap and it wasn't even synj vs. horrid it was synj and horrid vs. some shitty big thing



MohrgMohrg

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2003

WTF is this shit?

Uh, WTF was that? Only thing good about it is that you can make a flash vid and I can't so, props to you on that. Other then that, WTF is this shit?



JewishVampireJewishVampire

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2003

worst flash ever

There was no plot to the video. Sjny is the stupidest character ive ever seen. It was two shitty characters fighting for no reason. 1shit + 1 shit = Load of shit.