Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


deep-karmadeep-karma

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

funny , very funny

I had a little trouble hearing the black mage at first but the humor was so good, I just forgot about it.



some-guy123456789some-guy123456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

-Dokenn

O.K, so your doing GREAT with your animatations, but come on Brain is on strip #300, your NOT going to ever catch up with him, are you?

On the other hand these STILL rock, so keep up the good (if slow) work



blamblam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2003

HADOKEN!!!!!

8-bit theatre rules, this one was eve better made than the first!


People find this review helpful!

amonkeynamedboboamonkeynamedbobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2003

Sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love all the 8-bits! These are a great waste of my time!


People find this review helpful!

AkyhoAkyho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2003

he he

Oh man iv known about 8 bit theater for alonge time and even seen a few guest strps on my fave web comics from yous or them of yours .and i never thought it was sooooo funny it just makes me want to read the web comics now.