Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 12:17 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 16, 2003
  • Daily 5th Place January 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

May be an unpleasant experience to some audience

Reviews


ISKISK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2003

LOL!!

hehhehe i think santa crow is a hobo. but i would want a kitten like that... im gonna be nice to hobos for now on.



MamboItalianoMamboItaliano

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2004

oh my god

this movie is really special



markthemexicanmarkthemexican

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2003

Awesome

I don't know how it was done, but it looked like it took a lot of overtime to make it as great as it is. Great job.



zoe1990zoe1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

I thought it was awesome

I thought you set a great atmosphere and the whole way through there was this warmth in the movie.
I was a bit worried after the zombie cat killed that dude, I thought it may go psycho on it's child owner as well, but it didn't - which leads me to this that man it killed was maybe the one who killed it? I don't know, that's just what I thought...
It felt like a "don't judge on appearances" type of piece. But it was original and different.
I disagree with the below reviews saying that the characters lacked depth and it was a random piece.
I thought it was an interesting stoty with strange and captivating characters with a unique atmosphere created.


People find this review helpful!

nawcomnawcom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

sweet flash

i liked how you used a different way to help the watcher follow the storyline and i lloved the twisted way you tied things together. keep up the good work.
-nawcom