Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 8:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick December 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Damian Martins presents TON.
Special thanks to guest voice Jose Ortiz!
Enjoy!

Reviews


GrimDGrimD

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2003

I like swords.

Is the second one going to be an interactive story? That would rule. The art was great for this aswell. Must have taken awhile to perfect it.



cubedragoncubedragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2003

This is not a movie, this is art.

I thank you for educating us with some truly aspiring artwork. We are in your debt, and I'm sure we all hope that you would make more and boost Newgrounds with some more Artistic Ninja style work.


People find this review helpful!

Erol-SabadoshErol-Sabadosh

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2003

...

A little short, but there was some cool animation. I don't quite think I understood the point, but still, very good.


People find this review helpful!

FujinakaFujinaka

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2003

Ninja Classic

A pretty deep animation about a ninja. The art, music, and voice acting blend very well to create a kind of moving experience. (^_^;)


People find this review helpful!

NeoWhoopNeoWhoop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2003

Ways of the Ninja

Being as one who is teached by Kensai Lore its very interesting to hear the lifestyles of ninjas. As a focus this explains Tenchu style along with what they said and a flair of orginality that most agree makes you think a little different.

Professional in display, great ending and a shroud of mystery it leaves making you think 'What was that' but its already been explained. To understand it would be a instant from your death if you knew your assassin was a ninja.

And it shows right here.


People find this review helpful!