Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2002 | 11:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pirates
    Pirates A whole page of pirates!
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

See the voyage of a band of half-witted pirates in search of danger, ale, and of course...treasure. It's long, so be patient.

Update: Yeah, so the TV thing didn't happen.

Update 8/24/05: Recently, I checked Discovery's site, and it seems the show is on at 9PM, not 10. I altered this post accordingly...not that anyone is reading it.

UPDATE 8/04/05: This animation is being used in a show called Sunken Treasure Bling on the Discovery Channel (minus the copyrighted music of course). It will air Aug. 28 at 9PM, and repeats later that night at 12AM.

Reviews


jonouchi-katsuyajonouchi-katsuya

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2005

I love this

Really great Please MAKE ANOTHer like a sequel



ZigaboogaZigabooga

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2005

REAT

That was great! I loved it!! the animation and effects were absolutly GREAT!!!!!!!



foonmanfoonman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2005

Now thats what i call a flash movie! excellent job

First of, i love pirates (ive always wished i could be one when i was little). Your move was absolutly excellent, especially the plot twist with the mutany. The only thing that could have been better was to make the characters talk on there own with out having to press a button to continue conversation. PERFECT 10



vu-nurevu-nure

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2005

keep at it

this movie has the best graphics out of almost any i've ever seen!! the waves looked realistic, and so was the stick movement. make more good stick movies like this!


People find this review helpful!

simcity182simcity182

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2005

Great ending!

Hey, I watched this about a month ago but i didnt watch it fully until now, just now when I fully watched it it was awesome!