Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2002 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 17, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

"Ghost Motel 2: Know your ghosts"
Art/animation/concept/st
ory: Violet-AIM
Voices: XwaynecoltX & Violet-AIM

If you haven't seen the 1st episode, you should probably watch it first so you can know what just happened.

I did the voices of the demon and girl ghost (with some sound editing). It also contains three songs both written and played by me on the keyboard. ("Bad Vibes", "Know", and "Ghost Motel theme".) This is an interactive movie. Hope you like it.

UPDATE 11/17/02: Okay, it looks like a lot of you were annoyed by the voices. Let me explain. In order to make the voice for the demon, I had to talk slightly faster, and in order to do the voice for the girl ghost, I had to talk slightly slower...since I made the voices based on the time distortion....that was sort of hard to do, so that explains why it sounded a little off(didn't notice til after it was already sent in)...I'm still new to having voices in my flash, so gimme a break. I will try to improve them on the next one.

UPDATE 12/04/02: Ghost Motel 3 is out now.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


sooDelusionalsooDelusional

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

short

vry nice vey nice but you should add somhing to it


People find this review helpful!

GreyLord5GreyLord5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

Much better

This is better than the last one because their was nothing startling in it... I din't like the gore though.



bigjuicybigjuicy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Another good submission!

I love the series!


People find this review helpful!

ccrimins64ccrimins64

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Sweet

I lpve this movie/game! It's mad fun!



Randomizer-2000Randomizer-2000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Be careful...

You're heading into religous territory now. Be careful with it.

Yeah...not much else to say...good video, bad game. Lot's of things are like that, though. I like how you can actually die in this one. Wait how does a ghost die?