Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


UnclespudUnclespud

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

As a follower of the series, my heart sped up as I finally got that last button and got to press it. The story is wonderful and the puzzles are fun but not too mind shatteringly hard. Can't wait for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!

JhonnyLeAwesomeJhonnyLeAwesome

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

I played like for hour and still didnt beat it...
THATS IT I GIVE UP!
*rage quits*



StarcraftorStarcraftor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Seemed a little simpler than previous games in the series, but a bit more mind-blowing in terms of the storyline. I'm stuck in that wonderfully horrific spot of "I can't wait for the next one but I don't want to see the story end!"


People find this review helpful!

dudebro11dudebro11

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Oh cool, you intentionally made the game too small to be able to see properly on a normal sized screen, just to try to coerce people into BUYING a widescreen version. I dont know if youre aware of this buddy, but this is a site for FREE games. Minus 4 and a half stars.



BorneroBornero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

I was waiting for the episode, I'm not disappointed. Great point and click, the atmosphere, the riddles, the story and the design are still incredible, and pushes you to know what will happen in the next chapter.
Thank you Mateusz.