Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2014 | 9:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2014
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enter the new chapter in the Submachine saga. Explore the temple and the secrets hidden within it's ancient walls.

Reviews


StarcraftorStarcraftor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Seemed a little simpler than previous games in the series, but a bit more mind-blowing in terms of the storyline. I'm stuck in that wonderfully horrific spot of "I can't wait for the next one but I don't want to see the story end!"


People find this review helpful!

dudebro11dudebro11

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Oh cool, you intentionally made the game too small to be able to see properly on a normal sized screen, just to try to coerce people into BUYING a widescreen version. I dont know if youre aware of this buddy, but this is a site for FREE games. Minus 4 and a half stars.



BorneroBornero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

I was waiting for the episode, I'm not disappointed. Great point and click, the atmosphere, the riddles, the story and the design are still incredible, and pushes you to know what will happen in the next chapter.
Thank you Mateusz.



suburbanhavocsuburbanhavoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

New Submachine? My day just got awesome. Great art and atmosphere, as always. Puzzles are hard enough, but not "screw this I quit" hard. I agree with others; playing the other ones first is a must if you don't want to be completely lost.



drak231drak231

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Great game I guess? Thing is, you should really put a disclaimer saying that playing the first ones is strongly recommended....

I kinda feel like I lost a bit more than an hour of my time.