Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


Firesong77Firesong77

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

Not only is this game an absolute winner to me, the support given here is something rarely seen.
My respect to the developers!


People find this review helpful!

MarcineekMarcineek

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

woooooooooooo all my 5 stars belong to this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO



DaxLonghornDaxLonghorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Aw yeah! Baby mode because I'm total shit at games :) Fun game!


People find this review helpful!
JWolfGames responds:

Thanks! Have fun!


MisterMoeMisterMoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

This is a real damn nice defense game. Thumbs up for the nice work.

There is only one thing: i maxed everything out, leveld up and... therefore can't spend any further points - the game will not resume.

Up to that, really fun to play!


JWolfGames responds:

MisterMoe, first of all, thank you very much! Secondly, I've sent you a private message to gather some more information about this issue. Please get back to me when you can!


JehseeJehsee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Game glitched on me. Every time I died, it gave me 200% the skill points that I had already acquired. Now I can't even play because the "unspent talent points" message won't go away.

Let me know when you fix this... was really enjoying it!


JWolfGames responds:

Apologies! Fix one bug, another one pops up, unfortunately. Clear your browser cache and refresh, all should be okay now!