Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


MarcineekMarcineek

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

woooooooooooo all my 5 stars belong to this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO



DaxLonghornDaxLonghorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Aw yeah! Baby mode because I'm total shit at games :) Fun game!


People find this review helpful!
JWolfGames responds:

Thanks! Have fun!


MisterMoeMisterMoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

This is a real damn nice defense game. Thumbs up for the nice work.

There is only one thing: i maxed everything out, leveld up and... therefore can't spend any further points - the game will not resume.

Up to that, really fun to play!


JWolfGames responds:

MisterMoe, first of all, thank you very much! Secondly, I've sent you a private message to gather some more information about this issue. Please get back to me when you can!


JehseeJehsee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Game glitched on me. Every time I died, it gave me 200% the skill points that I had already acquired. Now I can't even play because the "unspent talent points" message won't go away.

Let me know when you fix this... was really enjoying it!


JWolfGames responds:

Apologies! Fix one bug, another one pops up, unfortunately. Clear your browser cache and refresh, all should be okay now!


Ethan-ThornEthan-Thorn

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Click play and it does nothing useless.


JWolfGames responds:

Sorry about that! Was in the process of uploading a new build to fix a few small issues and I uploaded a wrong version! Clear your browser's cache and refresh - all should be well now!