Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2013 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Somewhere in the distant future, a teleportation device to another dimension has been invented. Our main protagonist , Eliana, has stolen the device. With the police hot in pursuit behind her , she entered an alley attempting to get away , only to end up in a dead end .Trapped with nowhere else to go, she was left with no other choice but to use the stolen device. She pushed the button ,closes her eyes and hopes for the best.....

Reviews


TIGIOTIGIO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

WUT! That's awesomely CGI-like! And it looks like this could be a very interesting story. I want to see more! NOW! :D


People find this review helpful!

kkotskkots

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

I don't see any potential in this other than it shows off modeling detail (in large amounts) and shaders/effects (large amounts, very new technologies). Good enough for a demo reel.
I am very uninspired by this.



tbremisetbremise

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

Had a wonderfull atmosphere. The music was fitting as well. nice one


People find this review helpful!

ProphProph

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

This was really well done. Excellent animation, good voice acting for the bits that had it, and good sound effects. 5 stars.

And there was nothing wrong with the physics of this because it's clearly a fantasy and not based in reality.


People find this review helpful!

MindrakerMindraker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

Nice animation, but how she caught up with the device in freefall is beyond me. Go back to physics 101.