Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2013 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Somewhere in the distant future, a teleportation device to another dimension has been invented. Our main protagonist , Eliana, has stolen the device. With the police hot in pursuit behind her , she entered an alley attempting to get away , only to end up in a dead end .Trapped with nowhere else to go, she was left with no other choice but to use the stolen device. She pushed the button ,closes her eyes and hopes for the best.....

Reviews


RokthRokth

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

Did we see Zeal? Is there some Chrono Trigger refence in there?


People find this review helpful!

TakoiTakoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Sound quality was superb, the effects were fantastic, and the visuals were far beyond 99% of things on newgrounds. I will have to say, does anyone else think that at around 2:00, the building looked like Balamb Garden off of Final Fantasy 8?
If you ever release a series based upon this that is dozens of episodes back to back to tell a true story, this sight will become a lot more famous. You're gonna make it big. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

PsychophobePsychophobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

I did not expect to see such a smooth and rendered scene - I hope you people are looking for working with professional game designers , or a similar outlet that can make best use of this sort of detail, talent, skill. It was short, but well, well worth my time.

Thank you. A couple of questions:

1) is this part of a larger stpry (any chance of a prequel?!!)

2) What programs did you use?

3) what was the time period in i) making this ii) rendering?

Following 3 - 3b ) Was this rendered at the end of as you went?

Cheers

M


People find this review helpful!

SandwalkerSandwalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

how the fuck did you make this! btw its awsome



Resh01Resh01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Rather short and shows very little of where exactly the story is going, but I do have to say that looked practically professional. Hope to see more.