Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


DeshielDeshiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

One word.
OUTSTANDING.


People find this review helpful!

MojoRisingMojoRising

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

Absolutely one my favorites i've seen yet! Voices are amazing, such awesome connection to the characters.


People find this review helpful!

lokion123lokion123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

@zyrrixxy,that was not linda from tedburlar(i thought it was at 1st but it isnt),and its not a argonian,and i dont think warlord will do a elder scrolls flash(tho i hope he does),awesome flash tho,5/5 and on favorites



ballsybeaverballsybeaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

I absolutely fucking love that coyote. He reminded me a little of Buwaro from the Slightly Damned when he was juggling the eggs.



bubthevaporbubthevapor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

plz make sequal


People find this review helpful!