Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


jaimemomentoejaimemomentoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

ME WANT MORE,ME WANT MORE,ME WANT MORE,I CAN HERE YOU SAYING IT


People find this review helpful!

OposumOposum

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2014

I watched this 5 times allready in the last month. Whenever i watch it touchs my heart. Especially Icky, can feel with him. The characters are lovely made, the story is touching and the voices fits so perfectly. The charm of this world is also amazing, a nice and beautiful world but also with dark sides. <3



chaniscochanisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

the moment when she says:
you know whats good after a long depressing run...BOOSE!
I need that as a gif so badly xD


People find this review helpful!

felix-tofelix-to

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Doing it very well keep going. :P



GrinfoGrinfo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

I absolutely love your stuff. I love calamity when she talks and sings lol and everyone is so unique and cool


People find this review helpful!