Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


AllenDeGrayAllenDeGray

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Love Huey: "I WANA RUN TOO!"



ikilledthedeathoundikilledthedeathound

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

This is absolutely awesome but I'm a bit scared how you can see through Calamity's clothes and there is nothing there....



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

"the winner gets to take me"
What a slut XD
5/5



HereWiiGoAgainHereWiiGoAgain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

this show just keeps getting better and better! its one of the best on newgrounds now!



lordmajinlordmajin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

I just have to say, this is perfect. Amazing voices and great animation. The music gave the perfect feeling to this. Truly a great animation.


People find this review helpful!