Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


Guccione2Guccione2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

Great work as usual! :D I always enjoy the songs and that coyote is starting to grow on me.



DaRuGo06DaRuGo06

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Oh man, this is just amazing. I'm just in love with your work at this point. The characters are great and enjoyable, I love it all! Keep making amazing stuff like this!



jaimemomentoejaimemomentoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

ME WANT MORE,ME WANT MORE,ME WANT MORE,I CAN HERE YOU SAYING IT


People find this review helpful!

RozenKingdomRozenKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

I always adore these videos and the folklore and myths you employ, the stories told, and the style of drawing you use--This video is no different. I also enjoyed how long it was. Thank you! =)



cyrus128cyrus128

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Loved it! Still Love your animations. Personally like the Patchwork Girl.