Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

This is the first time I watched one of your anthro animations, and I have to say, it's impressive. I'm going to watch all your animations now, surely I will not be disappointed.



ballsybeaverballsybeaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

I absolutely fucking love that coyote. He reminded me a little of Buwaro from the Slightly Damned when he was juggling the eggs.



anthemmananthemman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

ahhhhhhhhhhhh your the best! Wish Corn was in it though.



Guccione2Guccione2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

Great work as usual! :D I always enjoy the songs and that coyote is starting to grow on me.



DaRuGo06DaRuGo06

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Oh man, this is just amazing. I'm just in love with your work at this point. The characters are great and enjoyable, I love it all! Keep making amazing stuff like this!