Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


taysf111taysf111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

Does this link to the raven who brought fire? Still need to find out where the black slime comes from and the little girl :3


People find this review helpful!

BRAINKILLERBRAINKILLER

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

Amazing i want to make a seris also but i need to find people who can help.



ByulliByulli

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

I am in love. I thought I couldn't love this series as much as I did Swingers but I do. This is some amazing stuff. I really do believe that this series is extremely unique and has potential to be so much more! If you ever release a DVD or some sort of merchandise, I'll be there. Waiting.



mckinnonbuddymckinnonbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

this is awesome, what is this siries called, was it based of a book or something?
its a really good animation, good job!



chaniscochanisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

the moment when she says:
you know whats good after a long depressing run...BOOSE!
I need that as a gif so badly xD


People find this review helpful!