Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


tobelebo9tobelebo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2014

Loved it! still didnt get how he got from Firelink shrine to Tauros boss in 5 minutes though. Oh well



kazumazkankazumazkan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

very well animated
good voice and sound
good style


People find this review helpful!

xXMadDoggXxxXMadDoggXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

that how it was for my 1st time took me a month to get to the 2nd bell after that I knew how to play



goforth86goforth86

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

Dark Souls in a nutshell



doomday83doomday83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Almost exactly the same as my first Dark Souls expiriance, except I also stared at the sun until my helmet lit on fire.


People find this review helpful!