Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2013 | 6:50 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 9, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We're sorry this took almost all year to come out, we've all be fairly busy this year. Hope it's worth the wait!

Bumming Crew is
Pearl "Prikle" Zhang http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
Lasse Milling Madsen, or "c0ke" http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Jonathan Bruhn Bak http://youtube.com/skifle2
Harry Davey http://youtube.com/yourpalhdee
Lolcat http://bit.ly/18MvQl6

Animation Team:
iamprikle http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
TwistedGrim http://youtube.com/twistedgrimTV
Old Roots http://oldroots.tumblr.com
Unpoopled http://youtube.com/unpoopled
c0ke964 http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Michafrar http://youtube.com/EnsignPixeler

BUMMING CREW SOCIAL STUFF:
Website http://bummingcrew.com
Twitter http://twitter.com/bummingcrew
Facebook http://facebook.com/bummingcrew

Reviews


Ravanger095Ravanger095

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I feel sorry for timbo D: , but the kitties were so CUTE .w. I want one for myself, great animation btw i loved it.



jUxtApOsEd2wInjUxtApOsEd2wIn

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Animation quality and plot are excellent.... So why the loss in 2 stars?.....
Why, for the love of Christ, did you have that loop play through the WHOOOOLE piece without variation?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

I was highly annoyed by it in case you couldn't tell. Michael Jackson was aaaallll too welcome at the end there.


iamprikle responds:

Sorry that we had no musicians to make custom for us.


SwordticusSwordticus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

That was wonderful ^_^
The story for each person was told in such a way that it was understood and the flow is impecable. Really dig this animation guys.



mixtapepandamixtapepanda

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

Great animation, great story... sad that you had to cheapen it at the end with a suicide joke. That's not funny.



Devin-CrowDevin-Crow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

haha the starting song was funny XD LOL 5 STARS W00T