Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


babaskootbabaskoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2014

An absolutely stellar thing for horror lovers! It's immersiveness and atmosphere beats many AAA games in the genre, and it just outright shows how much can be achieved with (seemingly) little.


People find this review helpful!

DarKnightBetrandDarKnightBetrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2014

This has probably left my ability to sleep completely destroyed.
This is just as good as its previous installment, if not better. In fact, I'd go so far as to call this a masterpiece of horror. You can act as tough as you want, but you're likely to close the tab and hide under your bedsheets. Probably rocking yourself to sleep with paranoia clawing at your mind as well. Don't worry, I did that too! (Except for the rocking myself to sleep bit).
Frequently, sequels don't live up to their original but this does more than live up to it.
Keep up the work! Can't wait to experience the Deepest Sleep. But if it's as scary as its predecessors, I'm totally screwed!


People find this review helpful!

alanbednarzalanbednarz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

awesome game!



GnomeofWarGnomeofWar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

That game was pretty amazing. The atmosphere really got to me with the darkness and the noises in the background (wore my headphones to get the best experience out of this). The attic, oh man the attic, really frightened me to the extent that I almost gave up and had my body ready for the death to come, but I realized that I wasn't going to give up just yet. The music from the intro really set the mood when the dialogue was being shown and I felt a little dread come to me when I was getting ready to play. My mind was like "Oh man... This is going to be creepy. I hope my mind can handle this.,". The notes, even though I didn't get the last one, really gave me an idea on what was trying to hunt you down and why they were doing it. Gave me the chills just by reading them. Anyways, amazing horror, point n' click game. You got some talent my friend, so use it to the best of your abilities like you did when you made this game.



KirbySnakeKirbySnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

My lord. I have never played a retro styled game that has scared me so badly. The music was always making me think i'm about to die. When I enter an empty bedroom, there's empty beds with names on them, and creepy starlight-esque music to go with the room. The story was very intriguing. That......attic scene. The screwdriver scene. I won't go to in-depth so as not to spoil it for others, but this was amazing. Wonderful job.