Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


DoctorSiniestroDoctorSiniestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Playing this as I played the first:damn scared.I've never been a horror man, but I love everything you do, and I'm gonna finish this even if I can sleep well for a week(again)



yunogreenyunogreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Awsome work. I think that it is the flash kind slender game. trying to gain the last medal.



shinivashiniva

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I appreciated the game as a whole. It was a pleasure to play and explore. I found the woods difficult to navigate and almost gave up after spending a lengthy amount of time there. If you don't feel it messes too much with how the game was intended I would recommend making the pathways in the forest more brightly lit or more apparent.
The girl in the attic was creepy as was intended, I'm sure. I was disappointed to be able to be killed so easily by a fellow traveler without a chance of reprisal. It led me to wish for a death option by the 'shadow people' I had been led to initially fear.
I give my compliments to the locations of the notes. Only my willful tenacity allowed me brave my frustration and find the coveted last note.


People find this review helpful!

Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

AWESOME!! And scriptwelder, just ignore the people saying the graphics are annoying, I think they fit the game better than any other possible resolution. Now to the point, the game is awesome, and you just can't stop playing once you start. I even forgot to eat! (Also, I've got a theory (with spoilers): That boy, Toby, is he the guy in the sewers who talks to you? I mean, after you give him back his tiger in your dream, he suddenly wakes up! And also, didn't the sewer guy say that all dreams go to the same place, when you go deep enough? Since the little boy was ALSO in a coma, he could also have been in the same depth of the dream as you (assuming the player is also in a coma)! And if this wasn't intended, then maybe you can MAKE it intended in the next game? *wink* *wink*. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

77777777777777

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

damn I took 14/15 notes, missed more screamers
for that is the tiger?? I put i beds but dont get it


People find this review helpful!