Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


SnufalufagusSnufalufagus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

This game was even better then the first!
It was full of secrets, you can never guest what will happen next and it left me on a huge cliffhanger.
An last time it left me wondering about ''Little Timmy can sleep with out his plushy tiger'' But now it has been resolved.
I cant wait for the finally I bet it will be called ''Deepest sleep''.


People find this review helpful!

GrayFox180GrayFox180

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I got the shit scared out of me when I went into the dark room and it looked like there were two eyes watching me. I flipped the hell out



DoctorSiniestroDoctorSiniestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Playing this as I played the first:damn scared.I've never been a horror man, but I love everything you do, and I'm gonna finish this even if I can sleep well for a week(again)



yunogreenyunogreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Awsome work. I think that it is the flash kind slender game. trying to gain the last medal.



shinivashiniva

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I appreciated the game as a whole. It was a pleasure to play and explore. I found the woods difficult to navigate and almost gave up after spending a lengthy amount of time there. If you don't feel it messes too much with how the game was intended I would recommend making the pathways in the forest more brightly lit or more apparent.
The girl in the attic was creepy as was intended, I'm sure. I was disappointed to be able to be killed so easily by a fellow traveler without a chance of reprisal. It led me to wish for a death option by the 'shadow people' I had been led to initially fear.
I give my compliments to the locations of the notes. Only my willful tenacity allowed me brave my frustration and find the coveted last note.


People find this review helpful!