Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2013 | 4:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 18, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

“What if my internal organs had faces?”
“What if my lungs had tongues?”

These are questions we’ve all asked ourselves, so let’s find out... Organ Story is a dark musical tale following the lives of the internal organs of an average bloke named Lloyd. Enjoy!

Reviews


RoseredpinballRoseredpinball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2014

Oh GOD why?



twentyonegigawattstwentyonegigawatts

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2014

overdoing stuff can kill you, even vitamins or oxygen can be toxic if its too much of it, but what they write on cigs these days is pure crap to yank money from your taxes, of course they can kill you like everything else if you go too far but this health paranoia these days is just stupid and irritaing, it was disgusting but well made


People find this review helpful!

RainingHotDogsRainingHotDogs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

if a teacher showed us this he would be the best teacher ever



FangthangFangthang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

Wow, poor guy. Guess he had it coming. Better go show this to ma folks...
See, this is the kind of stuff that I'm talking about; some don't believe me about what happens when you consume bad things until it's too late! Sure, the occasional cheese-burger is okay. But too much of ANYTHING can be bad at times. Even cookies! COOKIES!
That, and I just don't see what adults see in fags and booze. I'd rather have ma tea and milk. Anyone want a cookie?



Fortesque14Fortesque14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2014

Great video, though I must say i have never thuoght "What if my organs had faces?" I am more of a "Do penguins have knees?" kind of guy.