Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2013 | 9:10 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 18, 2013
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is just the trailer, the full video will be available soon

Reviews


All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

amazingly beautiful, poetic, it travelled me in each and every scene!! the music was like it was taken from a dream.... the video was amazingly well done and it reminded me of the little prince but with a very large amount of surrealism!! such a beautiful piece of work guys, it made my day!!

love to everyone


People find this review helpful!

PotentApogeePotentApogee

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

Ah, stop-motion animation is so refreshing to observe. I wish I had something like this when I submitted my stop-motion instead of a rushed paper cutout scene.
The music is DIVINE. It's so hauntingly heart-wrenching.
I also admire the various overlays and compositing you've done in After Effects, and your Flash illustrations and animating skills are boss.
And the fact that you have assembled all of that into this beauty is great.
Newgrounds is very lucky to have something of this calibre on its site. In all honesty, it belongs on television.
Keep doing what you do. I am beyond impressed.
5/5


People find this review helpful!

AgentofDarknessAgentofDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

That was absolutely beautiful. Gems like this are exactly what keep me coming back to Newgrounds. The animation was blended flawlessly into the stop action, everything was crisp and smooth, and everything was held together by the music. The whole piece was surreal and bizarre, but added up to a wonderful experience. Thanks for producing this and sharing it with Newgrounds, that was amazing.


People find this review helpful!

zuper21zuper21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

this almost made me cry , great animation and life


People find this review helpful!

tailo25tailo25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

from all the crap that floods newgrounds, theres always a gem floting with it. this is that gem.


People find this review helpful!