Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


Kieran-sKieran-s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

CLASSIC BIGGINS.



CptAndrewCptAndrew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

lol rotfl



ApheIionApheIion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I am a big fan of the Monster Hunter Series and I have got to say that this flash is beautifully accurate in many ways. hahahaha

The useless hunter (in this case a lance user) that keeps disturbing the rest, the perfect opportunity for a 3 charge attack being spoiled (usually by the useless hunter, this time by the felyne though they do not do that) and the same useless hunter doing something they should not do mid battle. (cooking) Though I rarely encountered this useless hunters, they do exist.

I love how you used the music and sound effects and the way the characters were designed was impresive! I love this even more because there is a Diablos in it.


NCH responds:

the running gag is that "hunter" is always geting hit by something/interrupted. it isnt noticable, but he was hit by the kart too in the first episode.


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Looking back, this does seem familiar to me. At least I recognize you, NCH, as the creator. It helps that the animation was as awesome as ever. What was also cool was how it had cats in it. I just loved the way these guys communicated with each other. I don't quite understand this world of dinosaurs and RPGs, but it's cool.

I knew there'd be at least one Wilhelm scream, wasn't expecting the Goofy scream, though. Everything just looks so wonderfully cartoonish. This just has a really weird name, but it works. I also like the way the cats are colored. The dinosaur at the end looked like a Groudon.


People find this review helpful!

NephystoNephysto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

THAT WAS FANTASTIC!