Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

That is Awesome, marinated with wit, and a touch of classiness. Well done



KhaustikKatalyst657KhaustikKatalyst657

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Only valid response is an absolute yes. We need more MH flash vids, and you are definitely setting the grand standard for an under appreciated game in the parody department.



Kieran-sKieran-s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

CLASSIC BIGGINS.



CptAndrewCptAndrew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

lol rotfl



ApheIionApheIion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I am a big fan of the Monster Hunter Series and I have got to say that this flash is beautifully accurate in many ways. hahahaha

The useless hunter (in this case a lance user) that keeps disturbing the rest, the perfect opportunity for a 3 charge attack being spoiled (usually by the useless hunter, this time by the felyne though they do not do that) and the same useless hunter doing something they should not do mid battle. (cooking) Though I rarely encountered this useless hunters, they do exist.

I love how you used the music and sound effects and the way the characters were designed was impresive! I love this even more because there is a Diablos in it.


NCH responds:

the running gag is that "hunter" is always geting hit by something/interrupted. it isnt noticable, but he was hit by the kart too in the first episode.