Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


eternalwarriorxeternalwarriorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

cool

the animations are kinda cute


People find this review helpful!

lucarioguyarceusboylucarioguyarceusboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Yes

It's named after the vaccum company cos' Kirby can suck things up like a vaccum cleaner.



saravv75saravv75

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

this is a great flash movie

Why did it have to be a black & white Kirby?Your Link needs a lot of work.Good idea letting the watchers choose who should win, Kirby deserves to win the most.I love the animation,too.



justinpfabejustinpfabe

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

u could use a better looking link

lol



nate845nate845

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

ITS GOOD!

I noticed something that made your video good.
You used a lot of music that went very well with the story. E.G. gourmet race when kirby says lets eat, marx theme when black and white kirby "kills" kirby and things like that.