Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


mickthepenguinmickthepenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

you should make more of this :)



watergod36watergod36

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

these movies are funny,greatly animated,and i would love to see more of these 5 stars!



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

This is an amazing world you created miss!

The lore is greatly expressed. I can just see how cool this would look if it was 3D animated Pixar style.

Though I am just stepping into a world in just 'snip-ets' I still feel like this place is alive and real.

Somewhere in the Universe, exists this world. And Warlord-of-Noodles is indirectly creating the events that are taking place.


People find this review helpful!

CoolmountainCoolmountain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

I loved the way the girls played off each other. The story had odd angles but a strong charm. I really enjoyed the experience.



FinnGriswoldFinnGriswold

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

that was great! moar is desired!


People find this review helpful!