Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2013 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 22, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ninja knew that German language will prove worthless with time and refued to learn it in school. When teacher of German language invited Ninja's teacher to come to school, he sweared and insulted her as "Nazi spy", calling Ninja's grandfather to come over. His grandfather knew a lot about nazis and teached it to his grandson.
Maybe it never actually happened, and kitties are here only because any plot becomes suddenly so cute with them.

Music: Kharmaguess, GReeNOX, Toxic Mix (Tearsonlyin')

(2012-2013)

Reviews


killingspeerxkillingspeerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

great but not as good as the 1st 1 but still it is awesome



tclikemetclikeme

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Please hurry up and make the next one.



mile667mile667

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

YEAH NAZIS you are never wrong when you put them as main villains.



Miscellaneous-PMiscellaneous-P

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Such a badass animation... I loved every second of it and can't wait for the next part! :)



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

to start with... I'm going to assume that both the first and second ninja action movies were made before you made an account & uploaded them to newgrounds, people can't make great flash movies that fast XD

To be honest, I like the way that the ninja can actually get hurt, i.e. its actually realistic, and makes sense

the animation is great, but you could add something on the story. By this I mean that there should be maybe one set location and time period (or different sagas like the one u have here with the WWII germans) also, I like how you kept the little kid in there, it adds humor to the whole thing (and the soccer game announcer & the teacher who pwned the soldier), keep things like that in the movies no matter what.

otherwise, just add a story, or some kind of parameter for why he's killing all of these people!