Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2013 | 12:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 19, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cards Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chess Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fish Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spiral Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Sun Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cactus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gears Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Ladybird Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Plane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Snake Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

All fans of puzzles definitely will appreciate this game. Unlike common puzzle, elements form moving, but not static images. Not only patience, but also moving objects tracking skill required. Connect all pieces together, moving them with the mouse.

Reviews


MindrakerMindraker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Unique and interesting.



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

An animated puzzle! This was something out of the ordinary. Nice. The lack of background imagery makes them spectacularly difficult though. I'd have appreciated a starting level that was a bit easier, and a build-up, but it is a challenge. Nice work! Innovative.

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

GodsFinger555GodsFinger555

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

aint nobody got time for that



brickjumbuckbrickjumbuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Nooooo just after I got to the final level my computer run out of battery, Patent this shit you've got the next japanese brain training craze in your hot little hands


People find this review helpful!

KwingKwing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

Wow, I'm really impressed. Took me a good 30 minutes to beat this on my first time around. I really like these puzzles! The graphics look nice and simple and the gameplay is surprisingly original, although the music gets annoying pretty quick.

What I really liked about this were the different kinds of skills you used when solving the puzzles. The fish one was nice and easy and allowed me to map out the blue fish first, and then the other two soon after. The chess one went by so damned fast it was a blind rush between watching the preview and looking at the pieces. Some, like the spiral, could be solved using conventional methods, while the poker one had me piecing together parts and later putting them together. The ladybugs were by far the hardest, since you could never tell which ladybug was which and because sometimes they even moved in the same direction... Took me an entire 7 minutes to beat that one.

Overall a really great game! As far as puzzles go, this was not nearly as boring as it could have been.


People find this review helpful!