Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


namora2namora2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

please make more of those super awesome movies


People find this review helpful!

hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

first of all great, i loved it the art, the style, the everything it was great and simply grand.
This clip/video/short film reminded me of one piece, adventure time, skyrim, and many more fucking great things there is in the world.
friendship is fantabulous



am47xpolureyam47xpolurey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

FUCKING AWESOME!!!



vsShowvsShow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

amazing !



GarbageCollectGarbageCollect

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

One of the best things I've seen on the site, or anywhere else. Characters, story, art, everything was great.

Only complaint would be that occassionally things seem a bit choppy, like there aren't enough frames. But still, easily a 5/5.


People find this review helpful!