Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


pbandjamalpbandjamal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

OH MY GAHDD! SOOO GOOOOOD!



JestdieJestdie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Thank You So much! This is amazing from beginning to end!



NoisyNoisy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That is, THIS is why i want to become an animator, one day guys, one day i'll become one of them, a warrior of the fucking animation D:<

Btw, 5 stars, AMAZING!


People find this review helpful!

RastilisRastilis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Strong animation and a brotastic story.


People find this review helpful!

FinalFire64FinalFire64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

I am a man, and I cried at the beauty of this flash. So magnificent. I dont see why its not on the top page of all-time greatness for movies on NG. This would definitely fit up there! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!