Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


thinkexplodethinkexplode

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Best animation I've seen. And I am really, really, really into the fantasy adventure stuff. I wish I was in this world :)
You deserve 5 stars for this 9 minutes and 1 second of epicness!



ParanoidWarPigParanoidWarPig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

That was fucking Amazing!



zidflamezidflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I love it! Congratz to the kickstarter being a success!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks! Now we will be making more cool stuff like this! Thanks to all who made it possible ;) only 1 day left, if we get a little bit more we will be making a roleplaying campaign setting book in The Reward universe! so cool :)


Innyusha123Innyusha123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

OKAUY QUestiomn? was the valued treasure friendship? or was it the chest at the end that wsa so important?



mstrpimpmstrpimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

Excellent story and art my fine fellow! You are indeed a gentleman and a scholar!


People find this review helpful!