Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MikeWildersonMikeWilderson

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

Just fantastic, really impressive, i loved the art work and animation is very well done


People find this review helpful!

themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I am eagerly hoping that your kickstarter gets funded! I'm already a part of it and I wish you the best of luck! This animation is really wonderful. The pacing and characterization and just... everything is perfect! I could watch it again and again. Looking forward to more Vito and Wilhelm! Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Damn, you're good at animating boobies.



ClashstormClashstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Starts really slow in the beginning, but gets insanly faster more interesting. To great for a 10 minute animation! I don't wanna spoiler, but watch it till the end, else you gonna miss something!



lilraskulllilraskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

The potential of this short movie is limitless, it is one of the best i've ever seen, and it's something i won't ever forget in my entire life! you have done something most people could only wish for, i will support you guys because i hope this will become something much bigger! Good luck !