Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


1ashleydog1ashleydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

Don't usually write these things...
But, that was.. amazing and it was a cute story.
Very well done.



Goldfire360Goldfire360

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

Easily one of the best i've seen on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

ARand0mGuyARand0mGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

This entire thing is genius. The animation, the story, the music even the backgrounds are amazing. I cannot comprehend the magnitude of awesomeness the animated series will provide.


People find this review helpful!

hammerman276hammerman276

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

absolutely brilliant, not a word said, yet so much came out, well done mate, well done


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks! We hope to be able to continue this kind of storytelling :)


matroxmtxmatroxmtx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

Is one of the best short films that i have seen. It has more content than the most of the movies of this days.


People find this review helpful!