Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RosiereRosiere

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

What a phenomenal video with intricate and beautiful storytelling. No words were needed as our imaginations created the dialogue. I look forward to future videos.


People find this review helpful!

TheAwesomestPrussiaTheAwesomestPrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

With a deep intricate plot, wonderful animation, phenomenal voice work (sort of), and soundtrack that will be remembered. The Reward is a delightful experience that should always be in a animation film lover's heart. Well done, SunCreatureStudios. I am proud to call you a true animation studio.



EtwizzyEtwizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

I loved it it was a great movie and the fact that you could do all of that without using any vocals hardly was great you let the picture literally tell the story and that's a great thing you hardly see that any kind of short films on movies nowadays kudos at tip my hat to you sir or ma'am awesome work keep it movin keep bringing forth those type of movies and better.!



KayxinatorKayxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

DAT FEELS



SynchrophiteSynchrophite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

Jesus Christ, this has the production value and feel of a Disney movie.