Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


x4v0rx4v0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

This short Movie is just amazing!
Sorry can't find the right words to describe your beautiful work... just wow!
You should make some wallpapers!


People find this review helpful!

jrbiii1jrbiii1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Beautiful T^T I shed a tear for this! Tears not very often shed. Only for GOLD!



IplaygamesIplaygames

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

That was absolutely superb. The animation was top notch, the drawing style and animation style was incredible, and the story was interesting the entire time. The world you portrayed is one that I wouldn't mind going into head first.

This was extremely well done--I fully hope that you surpass your expected kickstarter goal.



mothergoosemothergoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

this is one of the most solid and mind blowing stories that has ever come out of new grounds, and it is followed up with superb graphics.


People find this review helpful!

MaguaMagua

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

As the story progressed, it became clear what the reward was going to be. Im glad I was right! Beautiful animation, wonderful story telling with subtle foreshadowing and before i knew it 9 minutes was over. So well done, I logged in just to write this review and add it to my favorites!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Oh man! Thank you;) It will become a series, see more on the kickstarter in author's comments :)