Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


NouptroNouptro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Woooooooowwwwwww!!!!!!!



FlyingTurtlePowerFlyingTurtlePower

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Honestly the dopest thing i've ever watched. Also secret twists and shit? God you're a fucking badass.



IchigosaurusIchigosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

That is one of the most amazing videos I've ever watched. It's like an 8-minute Disney movie.


People find this review helpful!

moonstars17moonstars17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

I really want to these this turned into an animated series, or something, im not pressuring you or anything, its just that awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Reaper10Reaper10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Amazing. Simply amazing.


People find this review helpful!